RD 1 Sat 27 Apr 5.30PM
logo
MAGPIES (H) V LIGHTNING
HISENSE ARENA
TELSTRA
 
RD 2 Sat 04 May 3.00PM
logo
FIREBIRDS V MAGPIES (A)
BBCEC
NINE
 
RD 3 Sun 12 May 5.00PM
logo
GIANTS V MAGPIES (A)
QUAY CENTRE
TELSTRA
 
RD 4 Fri 17 May 7.00PM
logo
MAGPIES V THUNDERBIRDS (H)
MELBOURNE ARENA
TELSTRA
 
RD 5 Sat 25 May 3.00PM
logo
MAGPIES V FEVER (H)
BENDIGO STADIUM
NINE
 
RD 6 Sun 02 Jun 1.00PM
logo
SWIFTS V MAGPIES (A)
QUDOS BA
NINE
 
RD 7 Mon 10 Jun 12.00PM
logo
Vixens V Magpies (A)
HISENSE ARENA
TELSTRA
 
RD 8 Sat 15 Jun 3.00PM
logo
Lightning V Magpies (A)
USC
NINE
 
RD 9 Sun 23 Jun 3.00PM
logo
Magpies v Firebirds (H)
MELBOURNE ARENA
TELSTRA
 
RD 10 Sun 28 Jul 1.00PM
logo
Magpies V Giants (H)
HISENSE ARENA
NINE
 
RD 11 Sun 04 Aug 2.30PM
logo
Thunderbirds V Magpies (A)
PRICELINE
TELSTRA
 
RD 12 Sat 10 Aug 7.00PM
logo
FEVER V MAGPIES (A)
PERTH ARENA
TELSTRA
 
RD 13 Sat 17 Aug 3.00PM
logo
MAGPIES V SWIFTS (A)
SILVERDOME
NINE
 
RD 14 Sun 25 Aug 1.00PM
logo
MAGPIES V VIXENS (H)
MELBOURNE ARENA
NINE