Upcoming

Results

Round 5

V
3:00pm - Bendigo Stadium
Sat 25 May

Round 6

V
1:00pm - Qudos Bank Arena
Sun 2 Jun

Round 7

V
12:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Mon 10 Jun

Round 8

V
3:00pm - USC Stadium
Sat 15 Jun

Round 9

V
3:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sun 23 Jun

Round 10

Double Header

V
1:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sun 28 Jul

Round 11

V
12:00am - Priceline Stadium
Sun 4 Aug

Round 12

V
6:00pm - RAC Arena
Mon 12 Aug

Round 13

V
3:00pm - Silverdome
Sat 17 Aug

Round 14

V
1:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Sun 25 Aug

Add fixtures to your favourite calendar

Round 4

17 15 15 18
65Magpies
11 12 12 12
47T'Birds
7:00pm - Melbourne Arena
Fri 17 May

Round 3

11 15 17 15
58Giants
12 11 12 15
50Magpies
5:00pm - Quaycentre
Sun 12 May

Round 2

15 17 11 14
57Firebirds
13 11 18 15
57Magpies
3:00pm - QSNC
Sat 4 May

Round 1

15 12 12 18
57Magpies
10 13 10 10
43Lightning
5:35pm - Melbourne Arena
Sat 27 Apr